2022 Winona Arts Center Board and Trustees


Email Term Ends
Debi Niebuhr, President debiniebuhr@gmail.com January 2024
Margaret Schild, Secretary / Treasurer / Trustee mmschild2@gmail.com January 2024
Michelle Cochran, Figure Drawing Coop Program Contact michelle.galles.cochran57@gmail.com January 2024
Carrie Frederich, Volunteer Coordinator carrie.frederich@gmail.com January 2025
Barb Hassing, Song Circle Contact mmbbhassing@usfamily.net January 2025
Michael Hassing mmbbhassing@usfamily.net January 2023
Mary Kaser mary.kaser@gmail.com January 2024
Daryl Lanz daryl.lanz@gmail.com January 2025
Mary Kaye Perrin, Winona Film Society Program Contact marykayeperrin@gmail.com January 2024
Kathy Schoen kschoen10@gmail.com January 2025
Matt Wagner mrwagner35@gmail.com January 2024
Dr. David Christenson, Trustee
Mary Coughlan, Trustee mcoughlan@centurylink.net
Connie Rader, Trustee
Paul Schollmeier, Trustee pwsolar23@msn.com