2021 Winona Arts Center Board


  Email Term Ends
Steve Bachler, President sbachler50@yahoo.com January 2022
Debi Niebuhr, Vice President debiniebuhr@gmail.com January 2024
Margaret Schild, Secretary / Treasurer mmschild2@gmail.com January 2024
Michelle Cochran, Figure Drawing Coop Program Contact michelle.galles.cochran57@gmail.com January 2024
Mary Coughlan, Trustee / Board Member mcoughlan@centurylink.net January 2022
John Finn norbert@hbci.com January 2022
Michael Hassing mmbbhassing@usfamily.net January 2023
Mary Kaser mary.kaser@gmail.com January 2024
Mary Kaye Perrin, Winona Film Society Program Contact marykayeperrin@gmail.com January 2022
Ben Strand bstrand@winonachamber.com January 2024
Matt Wagner mrwagner35@gmail.com January 2022
     
Dr. David Christenson, Trustee    
Connie Rader, Trustee